Kiwanis International of Emmett, Idaho

Emmett Kiwanis Club on Social Media

Club Officers

President - Martin W. Fry
President Elect - Alan Crabtree
Secretary - Marc W. McCord
Treasurer - Sue Pieratt
Past President - Harvey Stetzel


Directors
Marty Huguenin
Denise Sorenson
Meetings

Wednesday, July 11, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, July 18, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, July 25, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, August 1, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, August 8, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, August 15, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, August 22, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, August 29, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, September 5, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, September 12, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, September 19, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Wednesday, September 26, 12:00 Noon
La Costa Restaurant

Calendar
See Events Page for full details

Wednesday, August 1 - Saturday, August 4
Boise-Gem County Fair
Gem County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 28
Friendship Coalition Dinner
5:00 - 6:30 PM
Gem County Senior Community Center

Saturday, September 8
Flea Market
Gem County Fairgrounds
9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
FREE - Open to the public. Vendor tables available (fee required.)

Saturday, November 10
Flea Market
Gem County Fairgrounds
9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
FREE - Open to the public. Vendor tables available (fee required.)

Saturday, November 24
Magic on Main Street
Details coming later

Board of Directors Meetings

River's Edge - 5:00 PM
Third Monday of each month
Facebook page
(Link will open in a new window)


CobraGraphics - Web Designs with a Bite!

Copyright © 2017-2018, Kiwanis International of Emmett Idaho. All rights reserved. Kiwanis International is a registered trademark and tradename of Kiwanis International. CobraGraphics is the trademark of Marc W. McCord dba CobraGraphics. The textual, graphic, audio, and audio/visual material in this site is protected by United States copyright law and international treaties. You may not copy, distribute, or use these materials except for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All original photographic images are the exclusive property of designated photographers and may not be copied, duplicated, reproduced, distributed or used in any manner without prior written permission of the copyright owner under penalty of US and International laws and treaties.

Last updated July 10, 2018